2018-2019 Executive Committee

Jennifer Carter Dochler, GCEH Chair
Missouri Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

LaTeacha Tigue, GCEH Vice-Chair


Ivy Doxley, Secretary

Missouri Department of Social Services

Executive Committee Tasks

  • Appointment of new members

  • New member orientation

  • Assist with agenda content

  • Monitor attendance

  • Appoint additional committees as needed

  • Complete the Annual Report

  • Coordinate statewide efforts to end homelessness

Contact Us Here

Meetings are held bi-monthly at 221 Metro Drive, Kathy Carter Building,

in Jefferson City.